top of page
339159897_207585721887725_1115945486864574609_n.jpg

 

 

 

Are you tired of doing the same old things? Do you want to try something new, exciting, and meet like-minded people? Then you're in the right place! Here at Random Fun Adventures we believe that experiences are best shared with others, which is why we provide a platform for like-minded people to come together, make new friends, and have tonnes of fun. 


We create amazing experiences in Gibraltar, Southern Spain & Beyond!!! We take care of all the nitty-gritty details. So all you have to worry about, is packing your camera! You're gonna want to capture all of your upcoming adventures!!!

From hiking in the mountains, to white water rafting, to hot air ballooning, to exploring the quaint little white villages of Andalucía and sooooooo much more. Our adventures are designed to help you create unforgettable memories and create meaningful connections that last a life time!!! 

main-qimg-2c70e4284f3bdc7d89129a8720141053.jpg

Come & Follow us on Social Media to see what we are getting up to in real time...  

  • facebook
  • instagram
Random Fun Adventure Clients Enjoying a Sunny Day In Tangier, Morocco



Upcoming
Adventures

main-qimg-2c70e4284f3bdc7d89129a8720141053.jpg

June 2024

Check Back Often - As New Events Are Added All The Time.

If An Event Says 'Coming Soon' Click Into It, And Add Yourself To The Waitlist. I'll Notify You As Soon As I've Published The Event Details. 

Friday 14th June - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande

Sunday 16th June - Honey River Waterfall Hike 
Wednesday 26th June -
Charco de Canalón Waterfall Hike 

Friday 28th June - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande
Saturday 29th June - Morocco / Tangier Day Trip
Sunday 30th June - Scuba Diving Gibraltar 

July 2024

Check Back Often - As New Events Are Added All The Time.

If An Event Says 'Coming Soon' Click Into It, And Add Yourself To The Waitlist. I'll Notify You As Soon As I've Published The Event Details. 

Saturday 6th July - White Water Rafting

Friday 12th July - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande

Saturday 13th July - Nerja Day Trip 
Sunday 14th July - Canyoning River Walk
Wednesday 17th July - Evening Waterfall Hike 

Saturday 20th July - Kayaking To Soto Grande Beach

Friday 26th July - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande 

Saturday 27th July - Benahavis River Walk 
Sunday 28th July - Coasteering Zipline In Gibraltar

August 2024

Check Back Often - As New Events Are Added All The Time.

If An Event Says 'Coming Soon' Click Into It, And Add Yourself To The Waitlist. I'll Notify You As Soon As I've Published The Event Details. 

Saturday 3rd August - Surfing Lessons / Beach Day In El Palmar
Friday 9th August - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande 

Saturday 17th August - Kayaking In Los Barrios

Friday 23rd August - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande 

Saturday 24th August - RFAs 7th Birthday Boat Party 

Sunday 25th August - Aqualand Water Park
Saturday 31st August - Day Sailing Trip In Soto Grande 

September 2024

Check Back Often - As New Events Are Added All The Time.

If An Event Says 'Coming Soon' Click Into It, And Add Yourself To The Waitlist. I'll Notify You As Soon As I've Published The Event Details. 

Friday 6th September - Sunset Sailing Trip In Soto Grande
Saturday 7th September - Guaro Luna Mora Candle Festival
Sunday 8th September - Parasailing In Marbella

Tuesday 10th September - Gibraltar National Day

Saturday 14th September - Camino Del Rey / The Kings Walk

Monday 16th - 22nd September - Marrakech & Sahara Desert

Saturday 28th September - Day Sailing Trip In Soto Grande